Aller au contenu
Accueil » Secrétariat

Secrétariat

Dr. Charles S. Yang
Chairman
chair@upf.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ms. Tomiko Duggan
Director, Office of Embassy Relations, Washington, DC

tduggan@upf.org
Dr. Thomas G. Walsh
President
twalsh@upf.org
Ms. Lynn Walsh
Director, Office of Marriage and Character Education
Mr. Taj Hamad
Secretary General,
Director, Office of UN and International Relations
thamad@upf.org
Alberto Faccon
Graphics and Print Productions
afaccon@upf.org
Mr. Kensei Ito
Webmaster
webmaster@upf.org
Ms. Ann Gagne
Office of Finance
finance@upf.org
Mr. Frank LaGrotteria
Director, Office of Operations
flagrotteria@upf.org
 Ms. Genie Kagawa
Director, Executive Office
gkagawa@upf.org
Ms. Joy Pople
Director, Office of Communications
editor@upf.org
Ms. Kathy Stinard
Human Resources
hr@upf.org