Aller au contenu
Accueil » Secrétariat


Dr. Charles S. Yang
Chairman This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ms. Tomiko Duggan
Director, Office of Embassy Relations, Washington, DC
Dr. Thomas G. Walsh
Ms. Lynn Walsh
Director, Office of Marriage and Character Education
Mr. Taj Hamad
Secretary General,
Director, Office of UN and International Relations
Alberto Faccon
Graphics and Print Productions
Mr. Kensei Ito
Ms. Ann Gagne
Office of Finance
Mr. Frank LaGrotteria
Director, Office of Operations
 Ms. Genie Kagawa
Director, Executive Office
Ms. Joy Pople
Director, Office of Communications
Ms. Kathy Stinard
Human Resources